Testimonials

See what people are saying

Powered byCusRev
4.8
Based on 45 reviews
5 star
76
76%
4 star
24
24%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
MB.Roxs
MB.Roxs
Reviewer
4/5

I recently placed an order with Cherry Weed Spot and I am extremely satisfied with their service. My package arrived in Colorado just 3 days after placing the order, and it was delivered right to my doorstep without any issues.

2 weeks ago
Tricia Cami
Tricia Cami
Reviewer
4/5

I'm from Illinois and I would like to say that my experience with Cherry Weed Spot was exceptional. The entire process, from placing the order to its arrival, was simple and hassle-free. I especially want to thank Emilia for her outstanding customer service. She kept me updated and followed up with my order until it arrived.

2 weeks ago
Calvin Roberts
Calvin Roberts
Reviewer
5/5

I recently ordered from Cherry Weed Spot and I am extremely satisfied with my purchase. The order arrived promptly in Connecticut, which was impressive.

2 weeks ago
Mathiew Rincho
Mathiew Rincho
Reviewer
5/5

Hey, I just wanted to share my experience with Cherry Weed Spot. I recently placed an order and it arrived at my home in Oregon without any issues. I am really happy with their service and the quality of the products. The website is easy to navigate, making it convenient to find what I need.

3 weeks ago
Garvinmchi
Garvinmchi
Reviewer
4/5

I am extremely satisfied with the Cherry Weed Spot's weed vape pens. The quality is exceptional, and I can confidently say that their oil is 100% organic. I recently received my first order in Pakistan, and to my surprise, my second order dropshipped to India arrived without any issues with customs. The fact that the packages were not opened by customs speaks volumes about the discreet and reliable shipping service provided by Cherry Weed Spot. I am thoroughly impressed and will definitely be ordering more from this company. Thank you for your outstanding products and services!

3 weeks ago
monie
monie
Reviewer
5/5

I am thrilled to write this testimonial for Cherry Weed Spot and their exceptional quality weed strains. I recently ordered from them and was pleasantly surprised to find that their stuff was still fresh when it arrived in New Zealand. The strains were of top-notch quality, and I couldn't be happier with my purchase. The convenience of ordering from their shop and the prompt delivery were added benefits. I am definitely going to order more from Cherry Weed Spot in the future. Thank you for providing such excellent service and products. Highly recommended!

3 weeks ago
Hubsmorie
Hubsmorie
Reviewer
4/5

I'm from Illinois but now based in Colorado, and I have to say that Rove Cartridges have become my go-to choice for all my vaping needs. Whenever I need some top-quality cartridges, Cherry Weed Spot is the place I trust. Their online features and benefits are unmatched, making it easy for me to browse and order exactly what I need. I am extremely satisfied with my purchases and will definitely be ordering more from their website in the future.

3 weeks ago
Amilton
Amilton
Reviewer
5/5

"I absolutely love Trainwreck, it's my favorite weed strain! I've been searching for a reliable dispensary that ships to MN and North Carolina, and Cherry Weed Spot is the only one that has consistently delivered my packages without any issues. Their website features and benefits make the ordering process seamless and convenient. I'm definitely going to order more from their website again. Thank you, Cherry Weed Spot, for providing excellent service and allowing me to enjoy my favorite strain hassle-free!"

3 weeks ago
Passy Mooriah
Passy Mooriah
Reviewer
5/5

This is my Go to shop whenever i need Chemdawg Weed Strain

3 months ago
Brianna TUrquez
Brianna TUrquez
Reviewer
5/5

I ordered a pound Trainwreck 2 days ago, my Shipment successfully arrived MN today

3 months ago
Harry Johnson
Harry Johnson
Reviewer
5/5

Ever since i started buying Big Chief carts from this shop, the quality has never been below my expectations

3 months ago
Mariah Carleson
Mariah Carleson
Reviewer
4/5

This is my second order in the Month of February. I must say that; you have a prompt service

3 months ago
Thomson Rigoh
Thomson Rigoh
Reviewer
5/5

Guys, Trust me the products are good. I was so excited to receive my package in IA

3 months ago
Sallam Arthrow
Sallam Arthrow
Reviewer
5/5

I recently had a terrible experience trying to order moonrocks online. I was scammed by unknown individuals and lost a lot of money. I was very hesitant to try again, but then I discovered Cherry Weed Spot. I was very impressed with the quick and reliable shipping through FedEx to Dubai and the fact that they accept Bitcoin as a payment method. This allowed me to make large purchases of moonrocks without worrying about the payment. The products have been of high quality and I have been completely satisfied with my experience.

9 months ago
Reals Prolwell
Reals Prolwell
Reviewer
5/5

I recently used Bitcoin payments through Cashapp to order a large quantity of marijuana from Cherry Weed Spot and I am so pleased with the results. The process was quick and easy, and the strain was outstanding. Immediately after confirmation of my payment, I received my package tracking number from USPS.

9 months ago
Tonia Brooskie
Tonia Brooskie
Reviewer
5/5

It's my first purchase here. I followed all instructions given to me and I must say Wow! The item was well packaged and protected, and there were no damages or issues. The customer service was excellent, and the vendor answered all my questions promptly and accurately.

9 months ago
Malcolm Xmore
Malcolm Xmore
Reviewer
5/5

I recently purchased 2 pounds of Gelato cookies from this shop in Kentucky, and I'm very pleased to report that it arrived in perfect condition. The package was shipped quickly and arrived on time, as promised.

9 months ago
Novakchris
Novakchris
Reviewer
5/5

The item met my expectations, and reasonable shipping time, would order from this shop again.

11 months ago
Glanedall woofs
Glanedall woofs
Reviewer
5/5

Very good quality product. Would buy again.

11 months ago
TAO CHUNGZ
TAO CHUNGZ
Reviewer
5/5

The item matched description and arrived quickly and in excellent condition. I haven’t used the product yet but looking forward to using.

11 months ago
Monroez Glimber
Monroez Glimber
Reviewer
5/5

Very well packaged and shipped quickly. Thank you.

11 months ago
Payton G
Payton G
Reviewer
5/5

This is a reorder, Quick ship excellent product at a great price. I will of course order a 3rd time

11 months ago
Glanedall woofs
Glanedall woofs
Reviewer
5/5

For so long, i had been searching for a reliable dispensary. I finally got one 🙂
My wife advised me to drop some appreciation. Your products are so amazing

12 months ago
Novakchris
Novakchris
Reviewer
5/5

Had what I needed.. Cool staff.. Saw a buncha stuff that other places don't carry and definitely will be back.

12 months ago
Pilgrime3
Pilgrime3
Reviewer
5/5

I love this shop— they only sell high-quality products, their prices are more than reasonable, the staff is very knowledgeable and helpful (if you need it), and it has a peaceful/quiet atmosphere.

12 months ago
MBook
MBook
Reviewer
5/5

Cool helpful ppl with a great selection! Check em out

12 months ago
padro Minezz
padro Minezz
Reviewer
4/5

Cool helpful ppl with a great selection! Check em out

12 months ago
Salim Hamade
Salim Hamade
Reviewer
4/5

The guy helping me out gave me a great recommendation based on what I already liked, great service every time I've been! Thanks guys

12 months ago
Stephanie Loorei
Stephanie Loorei
Reviewer
5/5

Best Vape store ever! The manager is a very kind man and was very helpful.

12 months ago
Ziko Magg
Ziko Magg
Reviewer
4/5

Great service. I bought a device and extras and was 100% satisfied. I highly recommend!

12 months ago
Codelia Robinson
Codelia Robinson
Reviewer
5/5

I did some comparison shopping and found this company to be the best price for the products that I was looking for. I usually buy my products overseas due to their pricing, however, it was cumbersome having to wait on my shipments. I often needed my vape supplies sooner than later and the shipments from overseas took entirely too long. I have been looking for a US company that was reasonable priced and am pleased with what Cherry Weed Spot had to offer. The process was easy when I placed my order on the website and I received my shipment within the promised time frame. I will definitely be using this company moving forward.

12 months ago
Tamson Reckherd
Tamson Reckherd
Reviewer
4/5

4th time ordering from these guys and my cartridges are always quality! I'm not one to leave many reviews, but this company stands out in an industry where there are many shady people. After my first order the cartridges I got worked, but my customers didn't like the look of them. I called and asked if I could exchange and they told me no problem. I found a cartridge I love and a good price. Close to overseas pricing, but 2-day shipping. Nice! Recommend for sure

12 months ago
Rommene
Rommene
Reviewer
5/5

My most precious strain I'll never depart from you. Your company is the best :)) best 🙂 best:)

12 months ago
natty2
natty2
Reviewer
5/5

This is what I'll recommend to anyone who wishes to quit smoking 🙂

12 months ago
JeckRis
JeckRis
Reviewer
5/5

Your products are so amazing. Diamond disposable vape brings me back here...

12 months ago
Sahnne Garry
Sahnne Garry
Reviewer
5/5

My favorite store, I'm so happy. All my EU customers are happy with your products.

12 months ago
chilliz ruckzs
chilliz ruckzs
Reviewer
4/5

Woo Wooh Wooh Guys, your battery is unique. Damn, I'm gonna order more ASAP

12 months ago
Petter2N
Petter2N
Reviewer
5/5

You guys deserve much more ratings than what I see your company doing. I still can't believe you guys shipped straight to my door in the UK. I taught this was a joke ... Mehhhnn 🙂

12 months ago
Claaris
Claaris
Reviewer
5/5

I had an amazing time. The staff was beyond kind, informing, and friendly. Will definitely be here again

1 year ago
Joe2
Joe2
Reviewer
5/5

I love this place! This my second time visiting. they’re so welcoming, the atmosphere is amazing and their products are amazing! I will be returning.

1 year ago
christy
christy
Reviewer
5/5

Had an incredible experience, they answered all of my questions and were very kind to me. I will definitely be coming back

1 year ago
Milley
Milley
Reviewer
5/5

Amazing shop! Very knowledgeable staff and they give teachers discounts

1 year ago
jerry
jerry
Reviewer
4/5

Great place… the entire staff is knowledgeable and lets you know about specials.

1 year ago
genny
genny
Reviewer
5/5

The atmosphere was very welcoming and inclusive. Just good vibes all around. Sometimes it makes you think when you come out of the store, “I wish the world was like this more often”

1 year ago
Milkon Bx
Milkon Bx
Reviewer
5/5

Wow 😲 this is really a good place to buy nice edge cutting flower

2 years ago