Leave us a review at Repute Guardian

Powered byCusRev
4.8
Based on 45 reviews
5 star
76
76%
4 star
24
24%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
Showing 11 of 45 reviews (4 star). See all 45 reviews
MB.Roxs
MB.Roxs
Reviewer
4/5

I recently placed an order with Cherry Weed Spot and I am extremely satisfied with their service. My package arrived in Colorado just 3 days after placing the order, and it was delivered right to my doorstep without any issues.

2 months ago
Tricia Cami
Tricia Cami
Reviewer
4/5

I'm from Illinois and I would like to say that my experience with Cherry Weed Spot was exceptional. The entire process, from placing the order to its arrival, was simple and hassle-free. I especially want to thank Emilia for her outstanding customer service. She kept me updated and followed up with my order until it arrived.

2 months ago
Garvinmchi
Garvinmchi
Reviewer
4/5

I am extremely satisfied with the Cherry Weed Spot's weed vape pens. The quality is exceptional, and I can confidently say that their oil is 100% organic. I recently received my first order in Pakistan, and to my surprise, my second order dropshipped to India arrived without any issues with customs. The fact that the packages were not opened by customs speaks volumes about the discreet and reliable shipping service provided by Cherry Weed Spot. I am thoroughly impressed and will definitely be ordering more from this company. Thank you for your outstanding products and services!

2 months ago
Hubsmorie
Hubsmorie
Reviewer
4/5

I'm from Illinois but now based in Colorado, and I have to say that Rove Cartridges have become my go-to choice for all my vaping needs. Whenever I need some top-quality cartridges, Cherry Weed Spot is the place I trust. Their online features and benefits are unmatched, making it easy for me to browse and order exactly what I need. I am extremely satisfied with my purchases and will definitely be ordering more from their website in the future.

2 months ago
Mariah Carleson
Mariah Carleson
Reviewer
4/5

This is my second order in the Month of February. I must say that; you have a prompt service

4 months ago
padro Minezz
padro Minezz
Reviewer
4/5

Cool helpful ppl with a great selection! Check em out

1 year ago
Salim Hamade
Salim Hamade
Reviewer
4/5

The guy helping me out gave me a great recommendation based on what I already liked, great service every time I've been! Thanks guys

1 year ago
Ziko Magg
Ziko Magg
Reviewer
4/5

Great service. I bought a device and extras and was 100% satisfied. I highly recommend!

1 year ago
Tamson Reckherd
Tamson Reckherd
Reviewer
4/5

4th time ordering from these guys and my cartridges are always quality! I'm not one to leave many reviews, but this company stands out in an industry where there are many shady people. After my first order the cartridges I got worked, but my customers didn't like the look of them. I called and asked if I could exchange and they told me no problem. I found a cartridge I love and a good price. Close to overseas pricing, but 2-day shipping. Nice! Recommend for sure

1 year ago
chilliz ruckzs
chilliz ruckzs
Reviewer
4/5

Woo Wooh Wooh Guys, your battery is unique. Damn, I'm gonna order more ASAP

1 year ago
jerry
jerry
Reviewer
4/5

Great place… the entire staff is knowledgeable and lets you know about specials.

1 year ago