Testimonials

See what people are saying

4.8
Based on 37 reviews
5 star
81
81%
4 star
19
19%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
Showing 30 of 37 reviews (5 star). See all 37 reviews
Passy Mooriah
Passy Mooriah
Reviewer
5/5

This is my Go to shop whenever i need Chemdawg Weed Strain

1 week ago
Brianna TUrquez
Brianna TUrquez
Reviewer
5/5

I ordered a pound Trainwreck 2 days ago, my Shipment successfully arrived MN today

1 week ago
Harry Johnson
Harry Johnson
Reviewer
5/5

Ever since i started buying Big Chief carts from this shop, the quality has never been below my expectations

1 week ago
Thomson Rigoh
Thomson Rigoh
Reviewer
5/5

Guys, Trust me the products are good. I was so excited to receive my package in IA

1 week ago
Sallam Arthrow
Sallam Arthrow
Reviewer
5/5

I recently had a terrible experience trying to order moonrocks online. I was scammed by unknown individuals and lost a lot of money. I was very hesitant to try again, but then I discovered Cherry Weed Spot. I was very impressed with the quick and reliable shipping through FedEx to Dubai and the fact that they accept Bitcoin as a payment method. This allowed me to make large purchases of moonrocks without worrying about the payment. The products have been of high quality and I have been completely satisfied with my experience.

6 months ago
Reals Prolwell
Reals Prolwell
Reviewer
5/5

I recently used Bitcoin payments through Cashapp to order a large quantity of marijuana from Cherry Weed Spot and I am so pleased with the results. The process was quick and easy, and the strain was outstanding. Immediately after confirmation of my payment, I received my package tracking number from USPS.

6 months ago
Tonia Brooskie
Tonia Brooskie
Reviewer
5/5

It's my first purchase here. I followed all instructions given to me and I must say Wow! The item was well packaged and protected, and there were no damages or issues. The customer service was excellent, and the vendor answered all my questions promptly and accurately.

6 months ago
Malcolm Xmore
Malcolm Xmore
Reviewer
5/5

I recently purchased 2 pounds of Gelato cookies from this shop in Kentucky, and I'm very pleased to report that it arrived in perfect condition. The package was shipped quickly and arrived on time, as promised.

6 months ago
Novakchris
Novakchris
Reviewer
5/5

The item met my expectations, and reasonable shipping time, would order from this shop again.

8 months ago
Glanedall woofs
Glanedall woofs
Reviewer
5/5

Very good quality product. Would buy again.

8 months ago
TAO CHUNGZ
TAO CHUNGZ
Reviewer
5/5

The item matched description and arrived quickly and in excellent condition. I haven’t used the product yet but looking forward to using.

8 months ago
Monroez Glimber
Monroez Glimber
Reviewer
5/5

Very well packaged and shipped quickly. Thank you.

8 months ago
Payton G
Payton G
Reviewer
5/5

This is a reorder, Quick ship excellent product at a great price. I will of course order a 3rd time

8 months ago
Glanedall woofs
Glanedall woofs
Reviewer
5/5

For so long, i had been searching for a reliable dispensary. I finally got one 🙂
My wife advised me to drop some appreciation. Your products are so amazing

9 months ago
Novakchris
Novakchris
Reviewer
5/5

Had what I needed.. Cool staff.. Saw a buncha stuff that other places don't carry and definitely will be back.

9 months ago
Pilgrime3
Pilgrime3
Reviewer
5/5

I love this shop— they only sell high-quality products, their prices are more than reasonable, the staff is very knowledgeable and helpful (if you need it), and it has a peaceful/quiet atmosphere.

9 months ago
MBook
MBook
Reviewer
5/5

Cool helpful ppl with a great selection! Check em out

9 months ago
Stephanie Loorei
Stephanie Loorei
Reviewer
5/5

Best Vape store ever! The manager is a very kind man and was very helpful.

9 months ago
Codelia Robinson
Codelia Robinson
Reviewer
5/5

I did some comparison shopping and found this company to be the best price for the products that I was looking for. I usually buy my products overseas due to their pricing, however, it was cumbersome having to wait on my shipments. I often needed my vape supplies sooner than later and the shipments from overseas took entirely too long. I have been looking for a US company that was reasonable priced and am pleased with what Cherry Weed Spot had to offer. The process was easy when I placed my order on the website and I received my shipment within the promised time frame. I will definitely be using this company moving forward.

9 months ago
Rommene
Rommene
Reviewer
5/5

My most precious strain I'll never depart from you. Your company is the best :)) best 🙂 best:)

9 months ago
natty2
natty2
Reviewer
5/5

This is what I'll recommend to anyone who wishes to quit smoking 🙂

9 months ago
JeckRis
JeckRis
Reviewer
5/5

Your products are so amazing. Diamond disposable vape brings me back here...

9 months ago
Sahnne Garry
Sahnne Garry
Reviewer
5/5

My favorite store, I'm so happy. All my EU customers are happy with your products.

9 months ago
Petter2N
Petter2N
Reviewer
5/5

You guys deserve much more ratings than what I see your company doing. I still can't believe you guys shipped straight to my door in the UK. I taught this was a joke ... Mehhhnn 🙂

9 months ago
Claaris
Claaris
Reviewer
5/5

I had an amazing time. The staff was beyond kind, informing, and friendly. Will definitely be here again

11 months ago
Joe2
Joe2
Reviewer
5/5

I love this place! This my second time visiting. they’re so welcoming, the atmosphere is amazing and their products are amazing! I will be returning.

11 months ago
christy
christy
Reviewer
5/5

Had an incredible experience, they answered all of my questions and were very kind to me. I will definitely be coming back

11 months ago
Milley
Milley
Reviewer
5/5

Amazing shop! Very knowledgeable staff and they give teachers discounts

11 months ago
genny
genny
Reviewer
5/5

The atmosphere was very welcoming and inclusive. Just good vibes all around. Sometimes it makes you think when you come out of the store, “I wish the world was like this more often”

11 months ago
Milkon Bx
Milkon Bx
Reviewer
5/5

Wow 😲 this is really a good place to buy nice edge cutting flower

2 years ago